Antidote -Thou Shall Not Kill

  • Antidote -Thou Shall Not Kill
  • Antidote -Thou Shall Not Kill

In addition to the legendary, eight-song EP, you get the band's first seven-song demo recorded in 1982 at Jerry Williams' infamous 171A Studios, plus two songs recorded shortly thereafter for the lost Bad Brains Records compilation, and a previously uncirculated, 12-song live set from 1983. The early demos feature original Antidote singer Jeff White (plus future Prong/Danzig axeman Tommy Victor on bass) and show the natural evolution from the band's punky roots to the well-oiled hardcore machine they became on their vinyl debut. This full-length also includes a 16-page, 12" x 12" booklet containing photos, flyers, and extensive liner notes by guitarist/founding member Robb "Nunzio" Ortiz, plus a reproduction of the band's original sticker design.

Track Listing:

1. Life As One
2. Nazi Youth
3. Real Deal
4. Foreign Job-Lot
5. Zero Mentality
6. Got Me On The Line
7. Die At War
8. Something Must Be Done
9. Die At War (demo)
10. Leave It Behind (demo)
11. Him (demo)
12. Them Or Us (demo)
13. Deadly Rain (demo)
14. Job Well Done (demo)
15. Live As One (demo)
16. Nazi Youth (demo)
17. Die At War (demo)
18. Foreign Job-Lot (live)
19. Something Must Be Done (live)
20. Deadly Rain (live)
21. Got Me On The Line (live)
22. You Say You Didn't But You Did (live)
23. Life As One (live)
24. Nazi Youth (live)
25. Herpes R Forever (live)
26. Unaffected (live)
27. Live For Nothing (live)
28. Real Deal (live)
29. Zero Mentality (live)