Be Well - Hello Sun

  • Be Well - Hello Sun
  • Be Well - Hello Sun
  • Be Well - Hello Sun
  • Be Well - Hello Sun

Released on the 20th of May !!

Limited edition 300x Blue / Clear Galaxy with screen printed b-side

Hello Sun is Be Well’s stunning followup to the critically acclaimed The Weight And The Cost, and the band does not disappoint. The record is high-energy, melodic hardcore that is infused with emotion and lyrical depth. Frontman and Producer Brian McTernan (Turnstile, Thrice, Hot Water Music) finds emotional catharsis through examination of childhood trauma, depression, and fatherhood while still providing a hopeful light. The band comprises members who have spent their lives playing in Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour.

01. Treadless
02. I Will Leave You With This
03. An Endless Loop
04. Hello Sun
05. Only One Wish
06. In The Shadow Of Who You Thought I Was