Harms Way - Isolation

  • Harms Way - Isolation
  • Harms Way - Isolation

Limited to 1000 on Black Smoke & White Smoke

After being out of print for years, Closed Casket Activities presents the deluxe, 10-year anniversary edition of Harm's Way "Isolation." Expanded over two color vinyl LPs, it's packaged in a heavyweight, tip-on, gatefold jacket with UV spot varnish, printed inner-sleeves, and a gatefold insert. Disc one features a re-master of "Isolation" by Colin Jordan while disc two features select tracks remixed and reimagined by Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, JK Flesh), Andrew Nolan (Intensive Care, The Endless Blockade), Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell, Sore Dream), and Petbrick (Igor Cavalera and Wayne Adams).

Track Listing:

1. Scrambled
2. Timing
3. Isolation
4. Breeding Grounds
5. Becoming
6. New Beginnings
7. Slither
8. Pretender
9. Scrambled (remix)
10. Breeding Grounds (remix)
11. Becoming (remix)
12. Pretender (remix)