Black Flag - First Four Years


"The First Four Years" is a compilation album by Black Flag. It consists of all of the group's material released before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981. Includes the "Nervous Breakdown" EP (1979), "Jealous Again" EP (1980), "Six Pack" EP (1981), the "Louie Louie" single (1981), and two tracks from compilation albums.

1 of 2