The Take - Live For Tonight Pre-Order


This product will be shipped on the 22.09.23 !! PRE-ORDER

New York, NY's power trio The Take blends elements of punk, oi, hardcore, and rock 'n' roll into a unique and refreshing sound. The Take was founded by famed New York hardcore drummer Will Shepler (Agnostic Front, Madball), fronted by Scott Roberts (Biohazard, Spudmonsters, Bloodclot!), and rounded out by the recent addition of bassist Eric Klinger (Spudmonsters, Bloodclot!, Built Upon Frustration).
Their 12"ep is on orange vinyl limited to 300 copies !

Track Listing:

1. Comfort Crisis
2. Live for Tonight
3. F U
4. We'll Never Say Die
5. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting

1 of 3