Converge - Axe To Fall


We are so pleased to announce the shops first ever variant and our first ever pre-sale !! After 20 years we thought it was about time, but it would have to be special...and boy is it ! Its simply our favourite Converge album.
The records look really good and the badge will be magnificent
Light Blue in Sea Blue All Ages Records Exclusive - limited to 500 copies only !!
First 300 copies come with a limited enamel badge !

The release date and shipping on July 21st


01. Dark Horse
02. Reap What You Sow
03. Axe To Fall
04. Effigy
05. Worms Will Feed / Rats Will Feast
06. Wishing Well
07. Damages
08. Losing Battle
09. Dead Beat
10. Cutter
11. Slave Driver
12. Cruel Bloom
13. Wretched World

1 of 3