Pinhead Gunpowder - Carry the Banner


"Carry The Banner" is the second album by Pinhead Gunpowder, recorded in 1994. Pinhead Gunpowder's sound - a confluence of the bands from which the members came, like Crimpshrine, Green Day, Monsula, and Chino Horde - is here even leaner and meaner. Nine songs cut at 45 RPM.

Track Listing:

1. Find My Place
2. Before The Accident
3. I Used To
4. Reach For The Bottle
5. Walkin' Catastrophe
6. I Am An Elephant
7. I Am The Stranger
8. Certain Things
9. Mahogany

1 of 3