Bad Religion - No Substance


Studio album from 1998

Brand new in shrinkwrap

"No Substance" was the tenth album from Bad Religion and a return to form for the band. First released in 1998, the album featured popular singles "Raise Your Voice," "Shades Of Truth," and "The Biggest Killer In American History." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Hear It
2. Shades Of Truth
3. All Fantastic Images
4. The Biggest Killer In American History
5. No Substance
6. Raise Your Voice!
7. Sowing The Seeds Of Utopia
8. The Hippy Killers
9. The State Of The End Of The Millennium Address
10. The Voracious March Of Godliness
11. Mediocre Minds
12. Victims Of The Revolution
13. Strange Denial
14. At The Mercy Of Imbeciles
15. The Same Person
16. In So Many Ways

1 of 2