Disco Zombies - South London Stinks


20 Track 2LP compilation remastered and pressed on transparent pink & transparent green vinyl.
Presented in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and poster.
South London Stinks is a beautifully packaged 20 track collection of all of the bands work spanning songs written in 1977 to ones recorded in 1980. Chronologically ordered you can hear how the band progress from naive ‘power-pop’ punks to a forward-thinking, serious post-punk band. And they were by no means a one-song band. There is so much here that takes you back to the good old days of three TV channels, shit wallpaper and impending nuclear war.

1 of 4