Terror - Trapped In A World ( Black and Gold cover )


Terror is back with a brand-new, 12-song full-length recorded live in the studio during the COVID-19 lockdown. "Trapped In A World" features the return of original guitar player Todd Jones (Nails, Carry On) and the setlist features a collection of songs that were written during his time in the band. Recorded by Nick Jett at Jet To Mars Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and mastered by Will Putney, this record shows Terror playing at their hardest and most relentless.

Track Listing:

1. Lowest Of The Low
2. Life And Death
3. Out Of My Face
4. Keep Your Distance
5. Less Than Zero
6. Overcome
7. Better Off Without You
8. Crushed By The Truth
9. Not This Time
10. One With The Underdogs
11. Keep Your Mouth Shut
12. Push It Away

1 of 3