The Extermination Compilation - Volume 3


The third installment in this ongoing series bears another intense collection of new tracks from some of the leading acts of the current scene. "The Extermination Compilation: Volume III" features nine brand-new tracks entirely exclusive to this compilation. Represented on the collection are four bands from the US West Coast including Terror, Take Offense, Piece By Piece and Disgrace, East Coast acts Friend Or Foe, Manipulate, Countdown and D.C. Disorder, as well as a song from UK-based Higher Power. LP includes digital download. This is the clear vinyl version, limited to 350 copies.
Comes with an ace booklet !! See pictures !!

Track Listing:

1. Terror - Other Worlds
2. Countdown - Average Man
3. Disgrace - Hunt/Reprise
4. Manipulate - Shadow Walker
5. Piece By Piece - Hating You
6. Take Offense - Enter The Center
7. Higher Power - World Gone Mad
8. Friend Or Foe - Invincible
9. D.C. Disorder - Naive To A World