Warfare - Dooms Day


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the covers to this release have a seam split at the top.
This seems to be across the entire pressing !

Fast hardcore is back with the new full-length from East Coast/West Coast wackos Warfare. Features members of Trapped Under Ice, Kommand, Angel Dust, Blazing Eye, Fury, Glory, and more. Recorded and mixed by Colin Knight and Madison Woodward at Paradise Records, and Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro 2.0
2. Doomsday
3. Warfare
4. Open Season
5. Cowards Run Pt. IV
6. Drop Squad
7. Tied Up
8. Dead Scene 3.0
9. Legends Never Die
10. BBB Outro

1 of 4