WristMeetsRazor - Misery Never Forgets


Black Marble with Yellow Splatter / Burst - Limited to 200
Blending screamo and metalcore seemlessly, the three-piece originally dropped their debut full-length filled with blistering hardcore as well as slower, expansive, and epic post-hardcore in 2019. "Misery Never Forgets" is a crimson slice of emotional violence whose attack is both frenetic and draining, a maelstrom of vulnerability fraught with pain and aggression that calls to mind such stalwarts as Pg. 99, Majority Rule, and Zao. Born as an outlet for trauma, Wristmeetrazor toes the duplicitous line of suffering and salvation. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Loathsome
2. In Line For Halos
3. Insecurity Checkpoint
4. Come On In, The Water's Pink
5. Goodbye Sweet Betty
6. XOXO (Love Letter From A Loaded Gun)
7. He Smiled From Ear To Ear
8. Expiry Date : 12 Hours
9. No More Blue Tomorrows

1 of 4